COSMO BLOG AWARDS 2014

20140506-214218.jpg

Hey sweethearts,

The Cosmo blog awards are upon us and I would love it so much if you could nominate me for best newcomer…!

I have only been blogging since February this year so Im really new to all of this but I wouldn’t be here still if it wasn’t for all my followers/supporters. I am truly grateful to every single one of you for following me and I hope you enjoy reading my blog posts.

To nominate me for best newcomer click here

My blog URL is:
https://ownkindofbeautifulx.wordpress.com

Thank you soooo much for your support it means more than you know.

You can also follow me on ;-
Instagram – ownkindofbeautx
Twitter – ownkindofbeautx
YouTube – ownkindofbeautifulx

Lots of love,

Kelly ๐Ÿ’ž

Leave a Reply

